STEM Velocity

Learning Ridge - Olde Towne
4875 Olde Towne Parkway
Suite 50 (Courtyard)
Marietta, GA 30068
Directions

Learning Ridge
4180 Providence Road
Suite 103
Marietta, GA 30062
Directions

STEM Velocity Online
Virtual Classroom
Directions




STEM Velocity


Summer Camps 2020

Pre-K Camps
Ages 3-6
K-5 Camps
Ages 6+
July 6–10, 2020
Daily 1:00-1:50pm ET (10:00-10:50am PT)$89.00Early Mathventures: My Lemonade Stand (Online Microcamp)5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll
Daily 9am-12pm ET (6am-9am PT)$199.00Natural World (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 1pm-4pm ET (10am-1pm PT)$199.003D Printing (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
July 13–17, 2020
Daily 1pm-4pm ET (10am-1pm PT)$199.00Early Scientist (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 9am-12pm ET (6am-9am PT)$199.00GEMS: Girls in Engineering, Math, and Science (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 10:00-10:50am ET (7:00-7:50am PT)$89.00Scientific World: Reactions!5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll
July 20–24, 2020
Daily 1pm-4pm ET (10am-1pm PT)$199.00Natural World (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 10:00-10:50am ET (7:00-7:50am PT)$89.00GEMS: Biology Edition5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll
Daily 2:00-2:50pm ET (11:00-11:50am PT)$89.00Mission:Mars5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll
July 27–31, 2020
Daily 9am-12pm ET (6am-9am PT)$199.00Early Scientist (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 1pm-4pm ET (10am-1pm PT)$199.003D Printing (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 1:00-1:50pm ET (10:00-10:50am PT)$89.00Natural World: The Food Web5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll
August 3–7, 2020
Daily 9:00-9:50am ET (6:00-6:50am PT)$89.00Early Mathventures: My Lemonade Stand (Online Microcamp)5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll
Daily 1pm-4pm ET (10am-1pm PT)$199.00Natural World (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 2:00-2:50pm ET (11:00-11:50am PT)$89.00Scientific World: Reactions!5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll
August 10–14, 2020
Daily 1pm-4pm ET (10am-1pm PT)$199.00Early Scientist (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 9am-12pm ET (6am-9am PT)$199.00GEMS: Girls in Engineering, Math, and Science (Online Edition)5-Day CampDetails | Enroll
Daily 10:00-10:50am ET (7:00-7:50am PT)$89.00Natural World: The Food Web5-Day MicrocampDetails | Enroll

After School Programs